Skip to main content
21st October 2014

Exeter Fellows awarded the title of Professor

Three Exeter Fellows and two lecturers have been awarded the title of Professor in the recent Recognition of Distinction exercise.

They are Professor Simon Clarke, Fellow and Tutor in Inorganic Chemistry, Professor Jo Dunkley, Tutorial Fellow in Physics, Professor Zhongmin Qian, Fellow and Tutor in Mathematics, Professor Conall Mac Niocaill, Professor of Earth Sciences, and Professor Joanna Weinberg, Lecturer in Hebrew.

Congratulations to them all!

Share this article